Demographic Survey (6 RP incentive)

in CEO Champion's Gate4 years ago

If you answer all the questions in this survey and post your results publicly in this thread, I will send you 6 RP. This is valid for the first 20 responses.

Honesty is recommended, but not required.

Sort:  

I took the test but my narcissism score was way too high so I decided not to share my sick super high results to reduce that in the future.

Quite a few loaded questions...

darktriad_test_results.jpg

I like how you say that and yet you're the least in each category of everyone here

 4 years ago (edited)

One of the statements was about keeping something a secret because others don't have to know (depending on what kinds of things you're assuming those secrets are and who "others" are, the meaning of your answer will vary wildly. E.g., keeping an affair secret because my partner "doesn't need to know" == bad, not telling random crap to strangers == good (or at the least, not bad)).

One of many problems with a survey like this is that if I took it on another day, there would be wildly different results (no, I won't ever score high, but I may score higher -- or possibly even lower -- than I did this time), because not only are the statements so squishy, but the answers are, too. There is far too much that is dependent on how you read the questions and rate the answers to actually determine anything effectively. This is an interesting trinket, and nothing more.

It's not that surprising Machiavellianism is high around here, we do play a chess variant after all...

I'm tempted to sponsor some RP to someone whos Machiavellianism isn't the highest score

grafik.png
I'm greedy for the FakeCurrency

CEO dark triad traits.png

this is a great survey, doesn't waste time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74