Buying Human Souls for 20 RP

in CEO Champion's Gate4 years ago

I will purchase the ownership of your soul for 20 RP. If you believe that there is a 0% chance of souls actually existing, this is a great deal for you.

You are ineligible for this offer if you do not possess a soul. People who do not possess souls include, but are not limited to:

  • People with deontological ethical codes.
  • James1011R.

Respond below if you want to sell your soul to me. This price is non-negotiable.

Sort:  

I might believe that there's a 0% chance of souls existing, but if souls do exist, then they surely have infinite value, since after all they may determine an infinitely long after life. Therefore the expected value of my soul may be positive and greater than your offer. I require a more convincing argument for this deal.

I was wondering if I could claim 20 RP for souls from the hex discord or CBA server

You're not getting my soul you evil silver fox.

I am back from the dead for a short period to sell my soul

I hereby offer the soul of James1011R, who appears to have failed to have to filed the necessary ownership paperwork over his own soul.

I will offer you 100 RP to not sell my soul, which is valued at more than 40 quintillion RP

I will accept this generous offer.

alright, here you go, don't try to sell my very essence that I rightfully own you thief.

rp100somethinbg.png

I will comply with the terms of our arrangement. Thank you again.

I will not sell your soul James, I'm claiming 4 Greed+++ as a reward for doing nothing, which are slightly worse less value than 40 quintilion rp.

"If a soul exists, god is cheating anyway." ~Mephisto after losing a bet against god. Again...
I like to sell my soul to you F3.

I am open to the idea, how would extraction work?

hehehe I have a soulkeeper, he can sell you his kept souls.

 4 years ago (edited)

I'd sell you my soul, but all I have is rock...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44