You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Thread #4: Status Swappers

in CEO Champion's Gate4 years ago

Compelswapper is supposed to compel the enemy it just swapped, like poison and freeze swapper. The compelled unit moves directly toward your side of the field.

Values are nice if you want but are not necessary to get the RP prize.

Sort:  

Does it move towards my first row or towards the unit that swapped it?

Does it move towards
My first row or towards the
Unit that swapped it?

                 - godoftomatoes


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Whoa this bot is good, it was so unexpected, but it works so well

toward your first row, that is what "toward your side of the field" is supposed to mean

Okay then I would say it's better than meteor swap as there is some value to it, but it is still worse than freezeswap. As for values I'd price the poisonswapper at 9, freezeswapper at 8, compelswapper at 6, and meteorswapper at 4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74