Piecemaker Ultra Pretend Limited Edition [unofficial piecemaker clone]

in CEO Champion's Gate4 years ago (edited)

The Piecemaker Ultra Pretend Limited Edition is an unofficial piecemaker with a lot of pretend abilities. It is a clone of aplet and abc's official piecemaker.

It also has new features thanks to main_gi.

See the UPLE piecemaker here: https://james1011r.github.io/ceopiecemaker-UPLE/

Piecemaker Ultra Pretend Limited Edition bonus features:

The ability to draw rook/bishop lines by dragging from the origin to an adjacent square.
The ability to freely edit higher tier names
The ability to freely edit ability descriptions
The ability to hide piece costs
More pretend abilities than you can shake a stick at
More custom ability slots
Pen sizes 1, 0, 0.5, and 4
Scrollbar on the ability panel if you are zoomed in
Ability to select piece types relevant to other CEO-type games

here is a picture of all abilities in UPLE as of this post:

piecemakerUPLEabilities.png

Sort:  

Why are you posting this and not Main_Gi if he made it? It is pretty awesome. I also discovered this secret piece:

image.png

It's amazing the Easter eggs you can find poking around.

I added the abilities, new pen sizes, scrollbar on the panel, and extra piece types

Think of this as the new UPLE, based off of main_gi's piecemaker

 4 years ago (edited)

Yeah, I did the first few things on that list in the original post -main_gi

 4 years ago 

This post has received a 12.21 % upvote from @boomerang.

hyaaaa!
...
ok fine, comments have spell shield. ^_^

Why not just make a pull request to the old one?

 4 years ago (edited)

"More pretend abilities than you can shake a stick at"

Pffft. I can shake a stick at just about anythi-- HOLY CRAP! My stick is motionless!

YOU BASTARDS!!!

I found a small mistake, on Path diagonal forward left move only says attack only instead of move only.

thanks for letting me know, I have fixed the text on that ability.

Thanks for letting me
Know, I have fixed the text on
That ability.

                 - temporalbeast


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

 4 years ago 

This post has received a 22.92 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16