GUI Suggestion Thread

in CEO Champion's Gate4 years ago

Please provide a dedicated space for the "Surrender" and the "Report Abuse" buttons. It sometimes confuses you for a few seconds in order to understand which avatar you need to click on in order to surrender and run on urgent matters. Sometimes you can get unexpected '-20' reputation from nice guys because sometimes they are in a rush too.
P.S. I want to click my opponent's avatar to add him as a friend because his avatar is too pretty cool, nice and cute :), Not to report abuse.

Sort:  

Suggestion that would help with hidden information : Showing in-game a priority list (for example: effects "at the start of the turn" go before unfrozing an unit, etc)

A little thing, but can be a bit annoying:
In the Upgrades section, it would be nice to know how many +++-tier units I have (as I don't want to bother upgrading to +++ if I've already got a full set), so I don't have to go back to the army composition screen just to see that information.

Hmmm actually this might be an easy fix, and I agree it would be ideal. It has been a long time since I've touched the upgrades code but as I am planning to add mass-upgrades soon anyway this seems like something to include in that pile as well.


this will be in the next upload

I wish many of the "EXIT" buttons didn't send you back to the main menu (in test games that contain the "COMBAT TRAINING" UI). I believe this happens in the test area most often, I want to test an army's opening moves but waste time going back to the main menu and re-loading the army for no reason.

There should be a Downgrade button to split upgrades back down into their regular parts. For example, I accidentally upgraded my two VoidMage++'s into a VoidMage+++ and would really love them back. A downgrade button would really help for upgrade accidents.

:}

 4 years ago 

This post has received a 33.97 % upvote from @boomerang.

 4 years ago Reveal Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33