Flash is dead

in CEO Champion's Gate4 years ago

As for today, I can not run CEO on Chrome. I tried the Ruffle extension, but while it helps with some flash games, CEO doesn't seem to be working with that either.
Any tips? Is anyone still playing?

Sort:  

change system clock lul
(workaround found by terepy)

This may not work anymore due to Kongregate replacing flash plugin windows with "Supernova" windows, which is a system not compatible with Kongregate login API.

Chrome is dead for me too, tried Brave browser, no dice but may work for you. I did not try FF, cause . . . .

Safari version 12.1.2 worked. I feel so lucky I can continue to feed my addiction, for now . . .

Best of luck palacinka!

 4 years ago (edited)

As well as for you palacinka, it does not load for me since today. I can no longer play on Chrome and I did not try any other browser, but I will definitely wait for steam version. CEO has a lot of potential. Please do not let this game die. When War Metal Tyrant died several years ago, I think that there was nothing that could compete with it on Kong - until CEO showed up. I am looking forward to seeing you in game, you all.

I think you mean steam or are you as confused as grand?

I did today's challenge on my phone with the Puffin browser. As far as I can see, the desktop version is not free, on android only had to watch one ad. It has an integrated "mouse", but it is not suitable for battles with a clock on.

Today it can not be played with Puffin, kong wants some Supernova extension and I installed it but no luck.

Yeah just read on Kong forums that supernova is now required and not optional. Some people said the supernova stand alone player works (windows only), but the extension does not.

https://www.kongregate.com/forums/7-technical-support/topics/1933702-is-there-any-way-to-continue-playing-flash-games-on-the-site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66