Sort:  

Ask here for questions.
You can ask any time you
Want here, just don't spam.

                 - notkevin44x


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I didn't ask you here. Get out.

Why can you not do a regular tournament and why praise envy?

Do not question Her judgement.

Why can you not do
A regular tournament
And why praise envy?

                 - usernamtaken12


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

When will you have the forty royal power to give out as the prize

When will you have the
Forty royal power to
Give out as the prize

                 - usernamtaken12


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Good question. Expect the event to end 15 to 16 days from now. Or more when I forgot about it.

What is the best way to praise envy in your mind other than to spam?

What is the best way
To praise envy in your mind
Other than to spam?

                 - usernamtaken12


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36