[In Contruction] A Tournament in Planning.

in CEO Champion's Gate4 years ago (edited)

The tournament isn't starting yet. Please wait.

Edit: This might take a much more time to actually start. Sorry for the inconvenience. This tournament will be a matchmaking battle tournament thing. Feel free to say, "I don't want to join this." to join this tournament.

Sort:  

i will give you 20 rp if this is a battle tournament and not a piecemaking tournament in any way

Make that 100 RP, and it will be a battle tournament.

if you want to do this then show me the rules before i accept the offer so i can make gud gameplay changes

Battle tournament? Nobody joins those...

sarcasm tag enabled

How are you going to host a tournament with your 0 rp also I don't believe you paid the winner of your last one

That one? Oh, it's only over when I have 40 RP in stock. I expected it to end in the year 2021.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31