You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CEO v0.55 Balance Preview

in CEO Champion's Gate4 years ago

I like how Grand tries to prove me wrong every time I say a unit is probably close to balanced vs. agree that the cost should be lower, rip 15/16/18/24 angel.

Gemini exists and my stall army doesn't use Dryad anyway

"Swordsman moveset improved" is probably strictly better than something, because classic grand, half the things on this are vague, I would like to see the cycling portal and Penguin. Make sure Penguin++ is not a Spearman strict upgrade.

Sort:  

My initial reaction to that angel suggestion was that it would be fine, but then I started to think angel+ at 16 overshadows base completely. I don't think these angel costs are especially hazardous changes but decided to skip for now.

anyway here are some of the "moveset improved" minions:




(swordsman+++ doesn't have move-from-start, they become normal move-only)



(this is mostly to prevent getting stuck, but with a little inspiration)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65