You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Balancing Quiz #1 (K, mKaDA, mKlDA)

in CEO Champion's Gate4 years ago (edited)

Without decimal points, 5, 5, 6. With decimals, I am not sure, I think the latter 2 are both better as the 1st for player with higher skill, as he can use reach better without needing / worrying to cover holes (unlike me). I would choose 1st as safer / easier way to make up for my mistakes.

EDIT: After reading comments, mainly your own main_gi, I think what I wrote is answer and conflict to what is balanced. Its different for differently skilled people, its not in vacuum from other available units, and ofc playstyle / setup preference. If there's a highly frequent / popular theme / meta that could make the choice skewed / favorable for one of the units, that could be part of decision too (e.g. multiple 2-range blockers, and nr. 3 one of few unblockables).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34