The Forest's Revenge (Art):

in CEO Champion's Gate4 years ago

I made some art in GIMP of 4 of the units in the Forest's Revenge tourney. I may do more of them or I might just switch over to doing the arcane tourney art afterwards but anyways here are the four drawings and their respective pieces they were based off of:
ForestSprite01.png

Based on KerdonMike's Forest Sprite,
ForestSprite.png

JungleShaman01.png

Based on KerdonMike's Jungle Shaman,
Jungle Shaman.png

Entling.png

Based on dragon_of_celts' Entling,
Entling.png

Ent.png

Based on dragon_of_celts' Ent,
Ent.png

For more of my art here's my info:
Instagram
Patreon
DeviantArt
Youtube

Also if you have any questions just ask and I'll be happy to answer in the comments

Sort:  

That's pretty cool! They represent the pieces really nicely (:

 4 years ago Reveal Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69