Sort:  

ok but you give 50RP or I do not contests anymore!

tbh, I think that guy was secretly a memelord.

some of the ideas he posted were actually good but the presentation was just too damn funny for anyone to start serious discussions about them.

SSP was the same way too, some of his ideas were actually properly thought-out (even with the very memeable statements like "Turn 1 checkmate is a valid game design" and "I'm not Grand, I wouldn't use 25 fonts. I'd use 20 tops."), but I'm not sure if he was secretly a memelord.

Fun history for those who don't know about Prismata, he joined the server and singlehandedly made the mods have to put a custom unit limit of "2 per day" just for him, but it barely stopped him. Once he posted 4 units in a row and mods complained, he pointed out that he posted 2 of the units before midnight (in his timezone) and 2 after midnight. Then once that was patched he snuck in custom units in other channels, like "What if [unit] was [different cost]". His legacy will not be forgotten.

-main_gi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62589.43
ETH 2437.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65