Post For Free Royal PowersteemCreated with Sketch.

in CEO Champion's Gate4 years ago

I'll award 10 RP to anyone who posts in this thread in the next 7 days, as long as your Kong username is obvious. I'll go until I run out of RP or the 7 days pass.

image.png

Sort:  

Are you going to give RP to the alphacore bots as well?

Well their Kong username isn't listed so I figure I'm off the hook.

image.png

 4 years ago Reveal Comment

It's considered offensive in some parts of the world to refuse generosity or hospitality from others, and I wouldn't like to risk offending you. And thanks, of course :) .

image.png

 4 years ago Reveal Comment

its like somebody paying for my meal. I don't feel great about it but I'm not gonna decline. Thanks bro

congrats

image.png

 4 years ago Reveal Comment

Free contribution is always nice. :)

image.png

 4 years ago Reveal Comment

I understand RP is generated by crowns, but how does one obtain crowns???

image.png

 4 years ago Reveal Comment

What a good fortune! I was precisely 10 RP short of my target sum to get myyyy... ehmmm hearth surgery. Well, 12 would be ideal, but I guess the second-hand artery will do just fine.

second-hand it is.

image.png

 4 years ago Reveal Comment

free rp is nice
thanks

image.png

 4 years ago Reveal Comment

Yes please, thank you

image.png

 4 years ago Reveal Comment

on a scale from 1 to 10 RP do u think penguin should have a gun

10 rp

image.png

 4 years ago Reveal Comment

I don't feel guilty about taking charity.

image.png

 4 years ago Reveal Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62