You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPPiecesPieceMakingAndCorrespondencePlayContest

in CEO Champion's Gate4 years ago

The move set of FlightlessDragon is invalid, aswell as the move set of UnfetteredDragon and FlightlessDemon. If someone would use them, he couldn't use the blockable squares, which aren't on his lines or diagonals.
If you like I will add path, to the options.
Most costs are correct. CastrizedDemon costs 0,75x8+0,5x8=10 Demon++ costs 10+0,75x4+0,5x4+0,4x4+0,3x4=17,8=18

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Can you please add path to the list then? Cause I feel like paying the unblockable price is a bit absurd for wanting those attack squares.
Also I just realized where I messed up on my demon costs: I forgot to do the other half of the knight squares; for some reason I multiplied by 4 instead of 8

 4 years ago (edited)

The PathRule will add infinte chrazzy legal move sets.
Here just some simple FlightlessDragons:

InkedPieceMaker-FlightlessDragon_LI.jpg
Also I did this:
Of corse anyone can use the colourboundies in the tournament.

PieceMaker-SomeColourbounds.png
(Eagle Hawk is a 12 cost FC Unit, which hasn't the Move only squares btw.)
(Notice costs of the colourboundies aren't correct anymore)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19