How to play CEO (and everything) with Flash, today

in CEO Champion's Gate3 years ago

Hi,

I've just noticed that many people can't still play because not every solution works for everyone, so I decided to post mine (I think that this one -for windows- could actually work for most if not for everyone). I went to this link: https://archive.org/download/Firefox_Chrome_Adobe_Flash
and downloaded the last file, called
Google_Chrome.zip
(you may chose one of the other downloads if you prefer Firefox). Those are archived version of Chrome and Firefox with working flash (as usual). In my limited experience of using the
Google_Chrome\GoogleChromePortable64\GoogleChromePortable.exe
browser in the file, I can tell that this work perfectly and "seems" safe. I'm not a IT expert so I'm not completely sure those aren't risky, but probably this is true for everything in the web. Virus Total told me it was safe, so to me it was ok (note that I will be using this portable browsers for CEO (or other flash) purpose only,

hope it helped.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66