post here to fix/gain your FORUM TITLES: name(rank)[TITLE]

in CEO Champion's Gate4 years ago (edited)

You can and should use crowns to award contribution to people within this community.

Currently, everyone here is weak but me,
so crowns are your power of incentive
and I cover the rest ✩(for now)✩


However,
there is an obvious problem:

hmmmm. wait,
what EXACTLY is his name again?
do you need to open a tab or two to find out?
could Grand even do that on 5kbps?


yes.

CCG Community Crowns Guide:
copy title
paste title
give contribution


slightly harder than votes,
but you guys have the voting strength of ants right now,
so use crowns!

If you would like your own title, or a typo fixed, post about it here.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Good day, good sir. I am Kevin44X, known by everyone in the game as Kevin44X. But of course, I would like a different title if possible. "Prophet of Envy", if you are willing of course. Then again, you can always use my name as my title. I don't mind at all. (I actually do, but not that much) I also accept "Praise Envy".

The title is used for crowns/contribution, so I made it your game ID ^_^

Ah, I see. I was about to continue my praise, but oh well. Thank you for the title.

Hello I am KeeleDrawsChess on kong

Hello, I am godoftomatoes on Kong

Hello "godoftomatoes on Kong", I don't see your account in crowns menu?
ack! it is GodOfTomatoes!
Title added ^_^

Sorry about that, I wasn't sure if it also used all lowercase or was case-sensitive.

Hi, I am Senko0521 in Kong.

crowns system is case-sensitive!
so, I made your title "senko0521" ^_^

Thanks.

I'm IoCalisto

capital i lowercase L

welcome ^_^

Please give me a title, flanker37. Thank you.

same username as on kong, thanks!

ok , title added! ^_^

Thanks!

DerpyNinja135 please

My name on Kong is Steenan. Just like here, only steemit does not accept uppercase first letter ;)

Hi @steenan now you are steemin' so I added your title of Steenan ^_^

im acb
grand invited me here
wat do
hlep

title added, hello ABC ^_^
you can use an image link such as kongregate avatar here:
https://steemit.com/@rxu/settings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47