Your Favorite Movie Moment Contest🍀❤️

in Knack4buzz2 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone🙋

How's it going? I hope you all are good🍀 I'm also very fine with the great blessing of God. Today I'm here to participate in "Your Favorite Movie Moment Contest" by @chasad75 Firstly I really appreciate you for organizing this amazing and interesting contest for us this topic really catch my attention.

Movie is something that is our source of entertainment and many of us like to watch movies in our free time. But everyone's movie taste is different, some people like comedy movies, some like action thriller or romantic movies.

What is your favorite moment from a movie and why?

I personally love to watch Punjabi comedy movies. But for some time now I have not been able to watch movies due to lack of time. The last movie I watched was also a Punjabi comedy movie. I remember watching it at my uncle's house with my family and relatives that movie was very funny so we enjoyed it a lot. The movie named is paani ch madhaani starring Gippy grewal and neeru bajwa There were many other artists in this film. It also had Pakistani comedian Iftikhar Thakur to add spice to the comedy.

Screenshots
Screenshot_20240610-162350.png

My favorite scene in the movie was when they all go to the cemetery together and pretend their friend is dead because they have to get a lottery ticket from the dead person's grave.

But the cemetery guard is watching them. So they bury their living friend After some time, the friend suddenly comes out of the grave and starts running. The people in the cemetery are all afraid of him because they think the man is running is a ghost.

Screenshot_20240610-162247.png

Screenshot_20240610-162038.png

Screenshot_20240610-162051.png

This scene was so funny that we were laughing for a long time watching it 😂.
And I love this scene because it was so well shot and you couldn't guess the next move This scene had us all so engaged with it that I could not take my eyes away from it and it was a continuously comedy scene.

How did this moment make you feel?

The whole movie is very interesting but this scene was an iconic scene for me because we all laughed so much at this scene. I was totally engrossed in that scene and I was wondering how he would come out of the grave and the atmosphere created when he came out was even more artistic. Honestly I forgot all my stress for some time and I am just enjoying this moment.

What impact did this moment have on your view of the movie as a whole?

Screenshot_20240610-162953.png

The movie was about a group of singers who were not liked at all in their village, Whenever he performed on stage, people throws tomatoes at them. They don't get demotivated by people's misbehavior and work very hard to make their group famous and earn money because they all come from poor families. A good story and the spice of comedy together make this movie a amazing. I learned from this movie that we should keep doing what we love even if people don't like it.

Would you recommend this movie to others? Why or why not?

Of course I would love to recommend this movie to all of you. Because as I said because it is comedy package I think there are many things to be sad and tense, but if we have time to watch something, we should watch a comedy movie because it makes us laugh. It is a comedy movie but it shows how a whole group of singers earn money by working hard for themselves.

Screenshot_20240610-163106.png

How they work hard when their luck doesn't favor them and they get frustrated. I would like to recommend this movie to you guys as it is a good time pass for a few hours And if you are a Punjabi comedy movie fan, then this movie is perfect for you ❤️.

I would like to invite my 3 friends
@iffatilyas
@yanti84
@mehakbhatti

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  

Hi! @zoyabhatti06 I also like comedy movies. Insha-Allah I will also watch this movie soon.
Wishing you the best of luck
Kind Regards

Thank you so much for your visit ☺️

My pleasure.

 2 months ago 

thank you for your entry, i have not watched this before.
but how you expressed it in your words i am willing to watch this movie.
and definately i will try it soon.

Oh really that's great thank you so much ☺️✨

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69