Theme Diary Game ...My Market Visit 🛍️✨

in Knack4buzz5 days ago

Hello Everyone 🙋

How's it going? I hope you all are fine. I'm also very fine☺ Today i'm here to share my day with you🍀✨

IMG-20240617-WA0061~2.jpg

I woke up at 12 o'clock in the day because I could not sleep well at night. In Pakistan these days, the temperature of heat has increased very much, due to which I do not sleep well at night so i woke up late. After waking up, I took a cold shower because I feel quite fresh after a shower. Then I had my breakfast. After breakfast we planned to go to the market as we had to buy some clothes. Because of the heat, nobody was in the mood to go to the market, but we have to go to a wedding, so it is necessary to buy clothes.

IMG-20240617-WA0062~2.jpg

On the way

So around four o'clock in the afternoon we all got ready and left home for the market. First we took an auto rickshaw because we had to go to the China market.

A Market Visit ✨✨

After traveling for some time we finally reached China Market. We are here because there is a huge variety of clothes.
There are very good shops here and the cloth here is of very good quality. We often visit here for shopping. The market was very crowded, the shop we visited was full of crowded so we were looking for a peaceful shop. Meanwhile, we saw two good suits outside the shop here which were very beautiful.

IMG-20240614-WA0011~2.jpg

Looking at these suits we went inside the shop and there we saw that there was no rush, it was a very peaceful and nice shop and it had a lot of variety of clothes. We went there and started looking at some nice suits, the shopkeeper was also very nice. This shop had really nice suits available so me and my mom bought two suit from here.

IMG-20240614-WA0010~2.jpg

One suit cost 3000 and another 4000. Its total cost was 7 thousand Pakistani rupees. And it equals to 130 Steems.

After that we went to another shop because my sister hadn't bought clothes for herself yet. There were also very good clothes here, so my sister finally liked some clothes from here, My sister really liked this light orange color suit so we bought it for her. The cost of this suit is 4500 thousand Pakistani rupees which is equal to 83.34 steems.

IMG-20240614-WA0012~2.jpg

After we all bought our clothes we went back home because there was so much heat so we couldn't stay in the market for long.

Thanks for visiting my post hope you guys like it🤗💗

I would like to invite my friend
@shehnaaz
@jes88
@jyoti-thelight

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  

Hi my friend!
When you make a diary game do not forget to put the date of your diary.
Anyways, thank you for the invitation.

Dear friend, I think the maroon coloured cloth on the third picture will fit you well, the cloth market has so much attractive costume, if we get this in my country we always chose to sow senator gowns. Goodluck friend

Yes, this is a really nice dress. Thank you so much friend for visiting my post😊

You are welcome dear

Loading...

Nice clicks. It seems You and your sister buy clothes very well and enjoy a lot🤗

Yes dear friend thanks for visiting my post 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55