You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment contest!!//Asking from my future//10 SP Prize 🏆

in Knack4buzz24 days ago

Hi @khursheedanwar,

This is really good imagination that if I get chance to ask questions from future.

I will ask about my financial conditions from future because I am in worst financial condition at this time, I am working hard but still my struggle is not getting over. So I will ask from future that how will be my finance?

I will ask also about my independence because at this time, I am working under my elder brother who is good for nothing but still he is ruling on me, he wasted all savings and he made my life pathetic so I will want to know will I get Independence in future from him?

I will also ask about my daughter's future because I am really worried to take about her education and her career.

There are many things which I want to know from future. I wish I could get answers from future so I can be relax but I know it is impossible but still thank you because of your post, I can imagine this wonder.

Thanks 🙏

Sort:  

Oh wow, not a too nice recommendation about your brother. However, one thing is certain which is change. You will definitely get independence as required.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58