Your Favorite Movie Moment??? Thought it was about mine

in Knack4buzz17 days ago

Any time is good for watching a film.

Summer, autumn, winter, early morning, afternoon and middle of the night. I watch a lot of films and series, especially cartoons and animations, which I already did as a toddler. I watch at home, at work, go to the cinema and watch during breaks (which I don't have LOL).

A film is always good to talk about. There are ones that are good for your mood or those that put you in a bad spirit. I get that from films that try to force an opinion on me. I don't like the so-called life lesson.


Urbanus de vuilnisheld (Urbanus the trash hero) 2019

The last film I watched was with my sister. That one was bad. It was about a comedian who has a comic strip in which he plays the leading role. Suddenly that character has changed. I don't need all that woke talk. I came for the humor, to laugh and then this is what you get. So that square must have been paid to say "the right thing". If you go along with something like that, I'll take away. I will never buy anything from that man again.

On the way home I spoke to my sister who said there was nothing wrong with us, she agreed. Once at home I let Mom know that the film sucked, not worth he time. So she doesn't have to waste money on that. Fortunately it was not as crazy expensive as in a real cinema because it was shown in the library, which organizes more of these types of activities. For the cinema I have to walk to the station and then take the train to the capital, so my only consolation is that I did not have those expenses and was back home quickly.


Ponyo is way better!

Watching movies online is better. There is plenty to see and if you are bored or hate it you pick another to look since there's plenty to watch.

June 11, 2024

@wakeupkitty
@ayesha0018
@musaddikpase

Sort:  

I am very happy that the fantasy in anime can arouse the imagination of each storyline

Now you mention it, it does.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51