You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Scary LIfe of a Moderator

in Knack4buzzlast month

Is SEC the ghost in the closet, the one hiding underneath the bed? Is there something scary going on?

Yes. Sorry, but - yes.

And it's not up to you. Something has taken on a life of its own, from a well-intentioned thought to a very bad idea. You can't fix everything...

Sort:  
 last month 

I thought about what face expression I can send you from the department Entertainment but I believe you already got the picture.

Yes. Sorry, but - yes.

Somehow this made me laugh... Till I read the rest and I remembered the road I once asked about...
No answer except for "we never left" (that community).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43