You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment Section Contest!!//Lavishness//6 SP reward

in Knack4buzz26 days ago

What do I want when I'm rich? My first thought is a sauna and a hot tub for myself. I'm tired of having to share my whole life. I also want nice smells and a servant, a cleaner and a gardener. When everything is arranged and I'm rested, I'll have @yaladeeds fly over with the children and we'll do the trip we planned and much more. Venice, we're coming, but we'll also go to the other corners of the world. I don't mind living in a hotel, but with my own staff.
Oh, you say that's not possible? Then I'll visit all the former colonies and all the countries in the world where my family comes from (except France, because everyone goes there and I don't feel like having more Dutch people around me, besides, the persecution of the Huguenots was far from fun). Japan... is also on my list and China and Korea and Russia and then I'm going to my brother's to see if my hut is finally ready because it's taking a long time (I'll bring my own mosquito net)... I also want water nearby, a fish tank or the sea. PLEASE no tourists around me I can't stand that.

@el-nailul @irawandedy @sbamsoneu what are you going to do when you're filthy rich? Buy a radio or a couple of ducks or are you all going to study?

P.s @yaladeeds let's buy the villa back and travel the world to find antiques to decorate it!

Sort:  

I didn't even have time to think about being rich, because for me the life I'm living right now is like flowing water, continuing to flow to the estuary, peacefully without having to be certain.

For me, poor status only belongs to those who complain, don't dare to face reality, even though humans are born into the world with all the riches, have the mind to think positively, have eyes to see. The five senses are priceless wealth.

Just imagine when one of the senses doesn't work, this is suffering.

but if seen from a different perspective, for example looking at wealth from a financial aspect, I might write some sequences that I will fulfil.

Steemit has provided unlimited space to interact, what I will do might be visiting several countries. @patjewell once promised me that if I visited her, she would pick me up at the airport and take my suitcase.

So far I have only sent her a coffee cup emoticon, but one day if the opportunity comes, we will be able to have coffee together in South Africa.

I haven't seen a wolf in person, she said @wakeupkitty has some wolves that can jump meters high, I'm curious and want to bring one of her wolves home to my hut in Indonesia.

As a gift for her I will bring a special gift for her and her daughter, some premium batik that can be used as clothes for them.

Steem has given me unlimited insight, if I have a lot of money, maybe I will buy some steem, investment is the most important part, by buying steem up to 1 billion will increase my passive income, I don't think about today and enjoy my own wealth.

With the amount of SP up to 1 billion, I will have a curation reward and distribute votes to other users.

Oh yes!!!! I will be waiting for you my friend and yes I will carry your suitcase myself!
What a day that will be!

The hut is done and now is being tested, there are rambutan, papaya, durian, cucumber, and some vegetables around, you have a place to sleep well, to lay down under the sunny all day, all privately arranged for you @wakeupkitty

20240828_155649.jpg

If I had money, I would build a house for my wife and kids, buy a second-hand minibus for my family as well, and leave a fat bank account to my wife, and I'll take about 1/5 of it for my trading capital, and buy a 4 WD truck (preferably a second hand too) for myself load my stuff on it, and drive to the mountain. I will live there and hunt for my food. Install the network enhancer to connect internet for trading, and the rest I would trade crypto, read books I love, write any of my thoughts, plant fruits and veggies, plant some coffee and natural medicine as well. I would also raise the ducks and chicken, and perhaps I will have 2 wild cats and dogs to be my friends in the bush

Once a month I would go back to see my family, and sometimes on their holiday I would bring them to my hut and have fun together too while teaching them about survival way of life, hunting, shooting, and farming so they can have full internet access for their need in the other world

They will love the place I choose to stay, near the hut they can swim in crystal clear water with big stones and a waterfall not far away upstream. On their lucky day, they can see the peacock and many kinds of rare birds. I will teach them about natural remedies from the jungle too.

I would re-exercise my skills in Archery, spear, sharp shooting practice, saber, and knife fighting skills as well, as well as practice throwing knives and setting a trap for catching the wild for my food.

I will spare an extra room when you have time to visit me, I will prepare some medicine for your health. For your comfortable life, I will plant fragrance flowers, a hot water shower, a bathtub, and a clean kitchen in case you want to have something you like to cook yourself.

An espresso machine is a must for @heriadi, @irawandedy, @radjasalman, @anukpineung78, @anroja, and @muzack1 because I need to avoid their complaints that I always ask them to pay for a good coffee to me.

It is already too much, isn't it???

Ok, then I will continue my dream then...

 26 days ago 

Nooooo, it is not too much. You gave me a broaaad smile and it is good to read you have dreams and wishes to fulfil and above all my hut is finally finished (no need to cook thank you and I don't want a coffee machine either, you take it it saves me the visitors...

I mean, seriously you want to see each one of them at the same time? At least @irawandedy is quiet and so is @heriadi 😁 You won't notice them and with some luck they make their own coffee.

Don't let them sleep in my room you give them yours 😐

I have always time to visit you but not with half Aceh staying at your place drinking truckloads of coffee. I like a peaceful environment. Do you have you have electricity for your phone or laptop? It will be hard to trade without.

The mini van and 4wd truck is a good idea, does X fits in or did you break her?

When do the shooting lessons start?

💰💰💰💰💰💰📡

No I dont want to see them at the same time, but they can visit once in a while to chat and have fun while they can bring the family to enjoy the nature where I live in. Sure I will not let anyone enter your room, I keep it locked all day long. I just open it once in a while to clean it up, because I know you are allergic to dust too.

X is with me because I need to use it for short trips to the local market about a 30-minute drive, it will be troublesome if I drive the 4WD truck every time. The shooting lessons will start soonest I settle in the place as comfortably as possible first.

 25 days ago 

You are the best!
That market is not too far away.

🤗♥️🍀

The free coffee problem you are looking for is indeed many who want to treat. But the free coffee you are looking for is here.And it has to be pure coffee mixed with young betel nut, that is if you want.

Let's go straight to our usual afternoon hangout spot. Your favorite coffee and no more leaky cups.

 25 days ago 

A loving farm life with ducks and chicken (sweet and cute animals🤗).

 26 days ago 

The best option is to book a room counting with a good double stove, if you'll live in a hotel (aparthotels are perfect to find in a complete kitchen)😂. When we suffer from food allergies, intolerances and/or IBS, we need our own stove when we travel, as we must avoid gluten contamination and other allergic items...obviously, you'll hire a maid to prepare your meals🤗

 26 days ago 

A small stove will do or a water cooker. Imagine how much time we safe with a servant 😁

 24 days ago 

Obviously!😂It would be as the Bennet's family life😂

So interesting you thout. Really a mental who fulfilled his wishes who is satisfied.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86