You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W4 - "My city special bites"

in Knack4buzzyesterday

Don't worry I have isdues too. I can not sign into Steemit since yesterday. Tried 3 browsers but same issue and can't solve it with VPN. Now another browser but it's slow and harder to work with.

I always had a hard time to digest food but also have an excellent smell and chemicals can be smelled just like all those additives, burned food and more.

Leftovers are for sure the main problem of food poison. My daughter had it once. We all ate local from the street she wanted soaghetti in a restaurant (hardly no one ordered it, power downs..) it was 3 days and night on the toilet. ☹️

Home cooked is a different style of cooking and it increases the ability to taste more flavours. I know me and my children easily find food way too salty which is in most cases the only taste. Same for the cheese sold.

A great day/evening to you
🍀❤️

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Thanks for understanding. I suggest when everything fails try this-
https://steemit.moecki.online/

I think they have shifted over to a temporary platform because a while ago a member transferred a few steem to my wallet even though that is not added to my account. BTW I am not yet fully recovered but just going through the notion. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40