You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W3 - "My life in paranormal."

in Knack4buzz2 months ago

This is a very interesting and indeed also entertaining entry. True or not (I tend to believe you although you can't show proof) it makes the reader think and consider if there's more than we like to believe.
It's intriguing and good to ask ourselves who we are, if we are the most intelligent species.
I wonder about your friend. How does this story end? With her death? If so where did those 7 djinns head to?

🍀❤️

Sort:  

Wow, thank you for the appreciation. I'm very honored by your reciprocity. This was a very long time ago. We were separated due to different education. But last year, I met her from her appearance, she seems to be my good friend. As for the astral creature attached to her, I didn't get any information. I always wish her well

 2 months ago 

It sounds as if she found a way to deal with it. I wish both of you all the best.
❤️🍀

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65