You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC:- S19/W2 - "Inspired by _ beauty."

in Knack4buzz2 hours ago

Like you are surprised by my answer I am surprised by all answers (except 3 thus far) being the same. Why? Because I live surrounded by nature I never meet anyone saying it's beautiful. And honestly if it comes to the word "beauty" I have strong doubts many think of nature most will think of looks.

I wonder what the entries would be if no tips were given about what the enteetaining post could be.

Why? Because I host contests and I notice that without tips 95% has no clue what to write about ( I try to brainstorm with them on Telegram what they think, feel, how, what) and in one other contest most simply take a part of my text and use that as a question.

So I try to understand, why, how people think if it feels they all take the same topic as mentiined. Is that a mistake to ask? To try to understand?
To me it isn't clear after hours of reading why most write about it.
Perhaps I miss a certain feeling? 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51