You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - "Inspired by Beauty."

in Knack4buzzlast month

I am not annoyed at all what made you think that? I just thought you misunderstood what I meant to say.
I agree with you. I rather hear something new than always the same.
It's not easy to edit yourself. I write my text so at times I have in my mind something else than I wrote down (not being a native speaker is a problem at times as well).

A great evening.❤️🍀

P. S. How many comments do you need? 100? 😉

Sort:  
 last month 

😂😂😂😂.....Yes please.....You actually make sense in your sense of judgement. I think I'll love you to be rating my contents or give me your view about it. 😁.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39