You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S19W2- Inspired by beauty 😍

in Knack4buzz21 hours ago

I read you but it's unclear to me how you live. Are you surrounded by mountains and do you have a waterfall nearby where you can walk to and shower 😁I don't think so because the photos aren't yours but if... I always wondered if one get used to the nature one is surrounded by.

I have some remarks about your text

For me your entry starts here

The mountains standing firmly give us the message of being steadfast. No matter how difficult it is, you should stay firm on your goal. This beauty of mountains gives us a very beautiful message. Even after facing so much of weather, the mountains stand with full strength

If you would have done that you had written a powerful/awesome entry. That part would have made a great introduction?!

🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50