You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REALITY BASED POETRY

in Knack4buzz3 months ago

Yes I can tell you.

Start with the translation of your poem
Next the photo

Under neath you write text where you can explain how or what

Next
after a divider this text 👎

Assalamualaikum. How are you STEEMIANS. HOPE YOU ALL ARE WELL. My name is JIYA . I'm becoming physiotherapist I have completed my two years of the degree

I use this divider

☆・・・★・・・・・★・・・☆

But there are many more. You put the center code before and after it.

Since you know how to justify that's no problem

Poetry text, picture and dividers are centred so only your basic text is not.

What you can also do is leave at the end links to other poems of yours.

Sort:  
 3 months ago (edited)

Tysm for the guidance. Actually u have asked once that have I telegram? I specifically install telegram for you then I feel shy to talk about it 😅. So can I text u there if u want to help further more I will be very thankful. ☺️
Can you drop a mess there . I am going to share my account with uh .

 3 months ago 

Noted. You can delete it to keep your privacy

Ok☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33