You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest alert // Real life laughs and giggles 😁 // 15 SP Prize

in Knack4buzz12 days ago

If I am bad in anything it's jokes! They are rarely good unless you are drunk or already laugh about everything.

I think I pass this one to @saintkelvin17 since he's our stand up comedian.

🤔 @el-nailul has humour as well he can make me laugh which says enough.

Sort:  

Seriously? 😂😂😂

 10 days ago 

I have heard about you @saintkelvin many times from @wakeupkitty in her comments that you are a superb comedian.

Wouldn't you express your comedy talent with us in your participation???

I will try my best 😁😁

 10 days ago 

Ok 👌
Can't wait to see your comedy touch in this contest

 10 days ago 

You know I sit in the first row watching and cheering! Go @saintkelvin17, go!!! Feel free to take your basketball with you or run. 😁

Are you serious 🤣🤣🤣 oh my God.

 9 days ago 

I am always serious you know me! 🙃

You laugh about me or? @sbamsoneu has a great sense of humour 😁

It is indeed the real contest that most people should look ahead!, it is meaningful when participants participate and have some fun voluntarily. I will participate if I encounter some really funny thing within the time frame of never mind with time frame at all @wakeupkitty, LOL

 8 days ago 

Your daily life is a comedy if you look through the eyes of Rowan Atkinson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64