You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing a Brand New Community for the Talented Steemians and Entertainment Lover - Meet and Greet the Knack4Buzz Community

in Knack4buzz2 months ago (edited)

@ibesso @patjewell @yaladeeds @abdullahw2
@grebmot @germanbava @pousinha @elian23khan @el-nailul @rokhani @aminasafdar @solperez @blessedlife @sbamsoneu @fadthalib @irawandedy @rexzitek @patudoh @graceleon @eveetim

Nope I am not the clown around here, the best entertainer there is but a home for entertainment isn't a bad idea.

Let's see of all those writing "I'm bored" pay a visit.
You worked hard @sahar78

Sort:  

Aahm Aahm!! From now, our beloved friend @wakeupkitty is going to entertain us. It will quite interesting.. am I thinking right? 😁

 2 months ago (edited)

I already entertained you or? Isn't it your time to entertain me?

List your talents please!

🤣❤️🍀

Ooh yes!! There is no doubt that you have always entertained me but I'm finding the ways to escape. Haha 😂.

List your talents please!

It is a quite difficult question for me because I'm still searching for the talents which are present in me 😁. I will inform you immediately when I succeeded in it.

 2 months ago 

You have humour so check my post and be your funny talented one. No escape route this time!

And you forgot to mention me 😫🥺

 2 months ago (edited)

To my special friend @saintkelvin17

How can it be I forgot the best man of the party?
I'm sorry, so sorry, terribly sorry.
Please, forgive me and let me invite you
Be the very first member
Stand up comedian in this brandnew community.

Knack your fingers, or brain 4 me
Buzz around that this is the place to be!

I looove you!
🍀❤️

#comment - touching.jpg

WOW 😲🥰

How can it be I forgot the best man of the party?

I was so surprised.

Anyway I was among the top 10 members already.

Stand up comedian in this brandnew community.

This statement just reminded me of my Facebook profile 👇

iMarkup_20240601_192332.jpg

Knack your fingers, or brain 4 me
Buzz around that this is the place to be!

Definitely I will.

#comment - touching.jpg

Love you too 💕💯🌹

 2 months ago 

From now on I will let you entertain me. You are the complete package and can join each contest. 💃💃💃😻😻😻🥳🥳🥳

Look, you are even in my agenda!

17173310892431150803035803577245.jpg

Oh 😳😂 Are you serious? I can't wait to see all the things this community has for us. Sounds like fun.

Thank you for a new pointer, let me observe too

 last month 

I hope to read you if you feel to it.
❤️🍀

Hi, dear, I'm taking a look to this new community. I'm sorry aI didn't get the notification, but here I am.

Wish all of you the best.

I sing, but it doesn't sound right 😂, I'm too shy to show my dancing on a video 🫣. But I like stories, music and movies so much, I'll be taking a look on the content.

🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99