You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment contest!!//My thought 💭 provoking questions and it's answers//10 SP PRIZE 🏆

in Knack4buzz2 months ago

My burning/ question

I like to know why you @khursheedanwar say this us an interesting contest since you, as the owner of this community, do not check on the answers given. Do you really care or is it just an easy post to keep people busy?

My answer: You expect others to do your job but I hope I am wrong. 🥺

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I already respond to all entries 😁 before leaving a response on your burning question.

Yes you are hopeful in your answer that may be you are wrong and I can say that you are wrong here because I have organised that contest and I have also read all entries but I was thinking that before winner announcement I would want to all of them but after your burning question I decided to respond everyone timely 😆.

I am quite hopeful that you would love my response 💓 😁

 2 months ago 

You are hopeful I love your response?
Man, I love you 💕💕🤗

P. S. If you answer earlier you give those who join the option to engage and connect.

 2 months ago 

One of the most loveliest response 💕

 2 months ago 

You deserved it, you made me laugh with your reply 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32