My Obsession With RHOMA IRAMA (King of Dangdut)

in Knack4buzzlast month
Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh,,,, Good morning, all friends, greetings of prosperity and happiness,, I am very happy today to be able to write a post and participate in a contest held by @khursheedanwar with the contest title

Obsessed with (Celebrity name)

084168200_1515677799-0E6A1862.webp
source

Okay, here I will tell you about one of the celebrities who made me very obsessed with the artist, namely RHOMA IRAMA, who is an artist and dangdut singer who makes everyone very favorite, Rhoma Irama is one of the legendary artists in decades ago, until now his work has been very well known in the country and abroad, many of his songs sound very beautiful and meaningful to the ears so that they are familiar to the ears of his fans so it is only natural that Rhoma Irama is called the King of Dangdut.

p_headline_rhoma-irama-sederet-kisah-masa-lalu-yan-96ad67.jpg
source

One of the songs that really interests me among the many songs sung by celebrity Rhoma Irama is BEGADANG, this is my favorite song since I was little and I also often sing this song when I'm relaxing or just enjoying listening to music.

Rhoma Irama's figure also has a religious character, every song he sings contains a lot of advice and warnings for everyone, it can even provide a lot of knowledge if we hear it, and here I can show you one of my favorite songs sung by the King of Dangdut, Rhoma Irama from the following youtube channel link.

In addition to being great at singing and vocals, I am also very interested and obsessed with his acting in several films starring Rhoma Irama, because there are also many films starring Rhoma Irama, the film scenes are in the form of action films to romance films that are full of many plots that always make us interested in his acting.

Until now I am still amazed when I am watching this Rhoma Irama film, and am really obsessed with the many journeys and life stories of this dangdut king. and among the films that make me interested is a film entitled, BADAI DI AWAL BAHAGIA, this is a film that tells a story that is very touching by the sad and very touching storyline, here is the link to the film entitled BADAI DI AWAL BAHAGIA

Until now, he is still my idol in every song and film he plays, how I really want to meet and take pictures with this dangdut king as an artist and celebrity who really makes me obsessed with all the stories and also his roles in several songs and films in his role.

And I hope that my idol celebrity will always be healthy, and continue to have a career until the world knows about the greatness of all the works he has released so far. That's all my friends about my idol celebrity, and hopefully this can be useful.

I invite @patjewell @ngoenyi and also @mesola to take part in this great contest.

greetings
@ustazkarim

Sort:  

Que interesante conocer celebridades de otras culturas. Te deseo muchos éxitos en tu participación.

That's right, we definitely have our own celebrity idols and are really obsessed

 last month 

This is not #creativewriting you can use #music

Ok,thanksyou

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38