Contest || My real life laughs and giggles

in Knack4buzz7 days ago (edited)

It's my pleasure to salute you all my follow steemians on the platform, it's another wonderful day to share some personal exciting moment with you guys.
In this contest I will like to share with you my real life laughs and giggles moment with you, trust me you will like it.

Screenshot_20240615-103504~2.png

See me-o 😏, ever since I become a grown up man I have never for once cut off all my hair to skull but can u imagine what Snapchat app do to me ? ,oh my goodness it was really a laughter moment.

Share any laughing and giggling real life moment or experience from your life

I was on my own-o when I went to christian meeting, some minutes after the meeting was done during the time we shared joy with each other that was when one of my troublesome friend call me to come and see something, she was taking pictures in her phone, immediately I reach her, she told me she wants me to have a selfie on her phone, I said okay no problem I collected the phone, Guess what happened?
Immediately I set the camera in front of my face, oh my goodness what I saw on her phone was really a funniest thing, could you believe that I saw my face and doubt if its truly my face 🤣🤣 all the hairs on my head was disappearing instantly,
As shown in the picture above seriously it was such a laughter moment.

Express best joke you remember in your words that can make others laugh
Screenshot_20240615-102011~2.png

Screenshot from my Facebook page

I know searching for true is hard, but this man's own on the picture above is something I don't understand.
I was looking for something to entertain myself, so I took my phone and login my Facebook page, on scrolling down I saw the picture of that man, Its really a funny picture, but guess what, immediately I saw the caption for the picture I nearly fall from the the chair I sat because of laugh, guess whats the caption A man coming back from searching for true love that was the caption, oh my goodness laugh was really tire me.
I began to think about where this man must went for in searching for true love that makes him look like this 🤣 what's even happening to his teeth, why is he this dusty, serious up till now I still don't know the answer to this questions. What do you think that happen to this man during his journey of searching for true love?.

Another laugh and giggle momentent🤗
Screenshot_20240615-101934~2.png

It was the 30th year marriage anniversary to my mom and dad, it was really a funny day how? My mother usually not use to snapping picture but due to the fact that it was happy moment we needed to do everything to get her to the mood, so my dad started doing some funny things as shown on the picture 🤣 above.

Seriously this man sometimes can be very funny, finally he was be able to got her wife to the track, snapping mood activated 💃

On this point I paused my laughs and giggles writing.

I respectively invite @flourish12, @emishael and @princelafress to participate too

BEST WISHES
Ubikool

Sort:  

Na that kind face Snapchat give you… see as d head shine like Tom-Tom sweet!!😂😂

🤣🤣🤣 You are very funny bro, thanks for devoting your time to read the post I'm impressed

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64