Sec season 19 week 5||Steem to fame||

in Knack4buzz2 months ago (edited)

Screenshot_20240811-131521_1.jpg

Source

Greetings and blessings to you all my friends

I am @sualeha from Pakistan welcome to my post it's pleasure for me to to announce my participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge, Season 19, Week 5. This week's theme is especially inspiring: FROM STEEM TO FAME

I love share my participation post in #knack4buzz community ,when I saw the challaage of 5th week in engagement challenge how STEEM can become us to fame! !!! Well.Creativity has no boundaries and with this week's theme of "From Steem to Fame," where we share our future plans and how we got fame money and how much we passionate from this platform so guy's let's start my blog.
image.png

Source

Well friends we all knew that the power of cryptocurrency as well steem ,it's had huge potential and great chance of gaining Even though the market may not favor it right now ,we all well awarded the bouncing nature of steem due to all facts we hope all would be well soon and SBD printing on our rewords soon .

Friends STEEM has essential part of my life I am very passionate to working on it even along my all house hold responsibilities as a mother ,wife and daughter in low it's opened doors for me to fame and recognition not only at Steemit infact my family members and relatives appricate me on my creativety skills of blogging,art and crafts and my cooking and baking skill ,these all polishing day by day just because of steem ,we all very pleased when got rewords in team of steem like wise monkey but it's not a single day drama will often be active within the community on Steemit even every day,share my ideas by my original style and presentation.

Screenshot_20240811-130723_1.jpgScreenshot_20240811-130711_1.jpg

Screenshot of my account on steemworld shown my activities with dedication and hard work since last three years .


I share my personal experiences regarding this platform before and after my life , before Steemit I faced some domestic issued from my in-lows bad behavior the whole day I think about all of these rubbish during my home chores and day by day a lot of phycological problems created in my personality now when I joined this platform my mind rapidly changed I love writing since in my child hood time this platform gave me a level of confidence and come out my creativeness and social interaction and of course money 🤑🤑.

When I still upset on any issue I switched my mind from the steem rates,blogs and something else for my blog ,I Imagine having to set up a business opened my bakery shop with STEEM earnings. One could start with online delivery from my house after that once earning will start hiring a small but very presentable bakery shop from.my steem earning and the name of my Bakery will *STEEM Treat and I promote it on every social media platform indirectly get a more chance of Steemit platform promotion as well .

When inshallah once grow and establish business then attract customers by investing the STEEM tokens smartly to earn fame by this. No doubt, this story of turning a digital currency into a live business is going to interest in investors.

The best way to getting fame is the idea that I applied in my career into fame by creating content around STEEM. If you offer great,activity blogging ,tutorials, and videos. Communicate with your following, Join comment and team up with other Steemians to help the reach go even further.

image.png
Source


Friends in my blog as I share my personal life experiences and testimony of others around, I still become so famous with Steem ,So that is the plan I have to famous using the Steem and the Steemit platform.for that I using bloggers professiin.Also this method may not only bring bloggers but also investors seeing the benefits associated with investing on the Steem token.To finish I would like to invite my friends
@suboohi
@aaliarubab
@enamul17
@goodybest
To participate in interesting contest and share your fabulous entries about steem to fame with us .The Contest post link share here

So guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays waiting for your valuable feedback see you soon with my team till then take care Allah Hafiz.❤️

kind Regards
@sualeha

Sort:  

Yes of course I admire your baking already I love your baking talent so much and you have so many other talents here that you have always looked up to and always admired. Because you have many talents which you always share on steemit like crafting also I appreciate your crafting and also I like your presentation method very much. You rightly said that steemit is a platform that changes our mind of many problems and we forget many of our problems through this platform and its activities. Thank you very much for always sharing with us very good post and since I started working on my steemit platform I have watched you and learned a lot from you. Yes and I have always prayed for you, inshallah you will definitely complete your bakery work. That whatever you want to do in your future planning business, let them succeed

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback and apprications 💞💞

My pleasure dear friend.


image.png

Hi there, your comment is interesting to read, keep up your engagement, you are awesome!

Curated by : @enamul17

I love you account balance and reputation and I hope to get and even more, SBD Printing and a vote 20 times from top curators can push me there, I believe SBD will come and print well, I am glad you have ein mind to set up a bakery shop and also do online delivery are you so convenient with online delivery maybe distributing it among the people around you will be a right kick start

Thanks dear for your lovely comment ❤️💗

Assalamu Alaikum greeting my dear friend I knew you are great person on steemit, as so you are very familiar from your creative work and also you are passionate about your work. you are really dedicated person on steemit whom I am knowing since 3 years ago and I knew you are creative on steemit is really mind blowing your creativity always source of inspiration for me because we are Mom and wife it's not so easy to manage everything so nicely. But your dedication proved it its possible and we can do it really beautifully. I appreciated your work ever and I wish you did more and more.

Success

Thanks dear for your lovely comment and supportive words 💞💞

Donno what to say, but what you say is genuine and I appreciate it, I hope you can make your wish come true to have a bakery shop of your own using the capital from your activity on steem. Have a good day @sualeha

 2 months ago 

It's good to read a honest entry where is said you do it for the monry. Both your emojis say enough and you even tag curators!
People can learn from you.
You have more tricks to share at the comment contest @steembetterlife or the new chat & tip community?

🍀♥️

Kopie van Een subtitel toevoegen.jpg

cc @el-nailul @enamul17

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hola amiga me alegro mucho que gracias a Steemit hayas logrado tu propia panadería, ya que he visto muchos de tus post con grandes recetas y Steemit es el lugar correcto para compartir tus conocimientos y si.oor eso obtienes un pago es más que reconfortante


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @enamul17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57