Contest || My real life laughs and giggles

in Knack4buzz10 days ago

Greetings and Peace be upon you.
Today I participate in this contest which is also my first post in this community.
Im sorry for not positng for 4 days as I was unwell. Laughing and being Joyful is common in human nature. It is also said being happy and laughing also contributes to health. The Prophet Muhammad (SAW) has made Smiling a Sunnah for us.

dan-cook-MCauAnBJeig-unsplash.jpg
Source

Share any laughing and giggling real life moment or experience from your life?

Once I had a disease called Typhoid which was in-vulnerable to drugs or medicines and I had to take drips daily. My body was stiff and tired and I had no energy, no appetite and no mood and was mostly laying on my bed.
One day a friend of mine came by and I was laying down, he asked "Sohaib, What are you doing" I look up at him thinking (Doesn't he see I'm resting?) so in response, I said "nothing much, just practicing how to die".

Express best joke you remember in your words that can make others laugh.

My grandfather told me this:
In a village there was a man named Ghulam Sarwar who was well-known and respected. For Muslims we greet each other by saying "Salam-Alaikum". So a man was passing by and saw Ghulam Sarwar and the man was in a hurry but though about greeting Ghulam first, as he was in a hurry, he wasn't focusing on what he was saying and instead of Ghulam Sarwar Salam-Alaikum he said "Salam Sarwar GhulamAlaikum".
It was way funnier in our language and is something I'll never forget.
This is my post for today. Hope you enjoyed my jokes.
God bless, Take care.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hahaha, I am still laughing.
I wish you the best of luck.

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Haha you and your friend are really funny, thank you for sharing.
But what was your friend response after telling him you are practicing how to die.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64