Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W3 - "My life in paranormal."

in Knack4buzzlast month

Greetings guys,
Its week 2 of the Steemit engagement challenge for season 19 and I'm delighted to share my participation in the topic which says my life in paranormal. This is going to be a wonderful topic of discussion and I will want to share a true life experience on a horror incident I faced as a kid.

ai-generated-8120920_1280.jpg
Source

While growing up, I saw a lot of horror things and evil manipulation because where I was staying there was not much of Christianity instead what we had was much of traditional worshippers. This made the environment filled with much evil.

Firstly, what happened was that a day came where we all saw a creature which was half dog and half human. It was the first time I saw such a thing in my life. When I asked they said those are witches who transformed and couldn't transform back to their original self.

The being chased us from where we were playing football and we all flew in fear. After a while we saw other people chasing the creature to kill it because they said this is not a normal case at all.

I followed them to some extent and then later stopped because I was still very little and I don't know much at then. When I stopped at the outcase of the barracks where we were staying, I saw two strange beings as well they were calling me to come to them.

gothic-3017747_1280.jpg
Source

They were strange because they didn't look like Nigerians and they are tall are fair and I have never seen such beings before. I became very scared and bothered on why they were calling me. I couldn't go to them because I was the only person in that area.

Seeing that they are very eager for me to come and meet them where they were standing I decided to run as far as my legs can carry and I was sure that if those beings wanted to hold me they could because they are taller than myself and faster as well.

horror-2581018_1280.jpg
Source

I managed to come home and explain the incident that happened and they all said to me I was lucky I didn't go because I may never return again. Together with a team of others we went to check these persons where they told me that they will be but unfortunately we couldn't see them again.

That was when I ken that they were not humans because their appearance from the beginning shows that they didn't look human at all. So that is my personal experience.

I want to finally invite @dove11, @josepha, and @suboohi to also join this contest and share what inspires them if they haven't done that already.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

We all see something or other that amazes us and we never know what it is. I have also faced a couple of mysterious situations and still looking for an answer of them.

TEAM 6
: Congratulations! This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You 😊


footer.jpg

Curated by : @pelon53

You have told me a real but very scary story. It is really scary. I have never seen such a long period of human being turned into an animal. Have you seen such an incident again, and if you have seen it, please tell me again how the incident was, please share with me, and we did it again during your childhood or again with you in this way. If the incident happened or not, and if a similar half-animal becomes more human again in front of you, would you still be afraid in the same way?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57