Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W6 - "TIME TRAVEL CHALLENGE."

in Knack4buzzyesterday
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

Time travel seems fascinating and I have seen many stories, movies and dramas that blow my mind. Technology not yet that fast that can help us get back the time already we have lost. This is fictional but many of us wish this may come true. If this was possible to get back our past we must correct mistakes that already bring negative changes in our life for lifetime.

If I could get back my past by being a time traveler then I must want to get back my childhood. Sometimes our mistakes are innumerable and we wish for a restart like we restart our computer or devices. Time is cruel and the reality is that we never can get back the time we have lost. Let me share if I could be a time traveler, what kind of changes I would bring in my life.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

By being a time traveler when I would get back my childhood I would bring some changes in my life since those days. In the past I had parents and family so I would care about my family more and may obey them more because I didn't value the importance of family when I had it in my life. I'll be a happy time traveler because my mom will be there to love me.

If I get back my student life with the help of time traveler then I would focus on skill development more beside the academic study and this way I would ensure my smart career that will never ever make me feel poor and will ensure financial freedom for lifetime. Right now the skill I have is not enough for me to have financial freedom for lifetime.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

Indeed time traveling is an interesting imagination and I would change my life in a positive way if somehow I get back my past. I wasted a lots of time watching TV shows in my school life though I had good result and performance in academic result but it could be the best and satisfying for my parents, especially for my mom who was my first teacher of my life.

If I could get back my college life through the time traveler then I would marry earlier to have a family and I would have no regret of losing a family after my mom's death. Marrying a responsible guy can be a security for lifetime though having a responsible person as life partner is a matter of luck but still the time I've lost already I'll never ever get back and I regret that I'm late for it or maybe it wasn't meant for me!

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

If I could get back my past then I would stop unexpected things that came to me or happen to me in my life in the past. Some decisions became the reason of lifetime regret and I would save myself from those things that still make me feel regret and I'm helpless to correct them. Time travel can prevent some wounds in my heart that will never mend.

Time traveling can be a nice thing to imagine but it is not possible in real life. Sometimes I focus on the blessings I've in my life and when I start counting my blessings, my regrets gone. So I believe life is fine as it is going and our mistakes are also fine as we learn from it. Sometimes emptiness is better than having crowd in life. It makes us strong and independent and that is really a blessing.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @kouba01 @simonnwigwe @ninapenda if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

It is said that the hands of the skilled are hands of gold. I see many people in my life who are earning very well by learning skills and I am also among those people who only got education and did not acquire any skill. If I talk about my country, the education system is sinking here. You've wished you could go back in time and learn a skill. But what to do if time is not used well, there are many problems in life. What an excellent article you have shared, it may touch many people's hearts.

Time changes faster than we can ever imagine of and this is how it is been done

Saludos amiga

Creo que todos desearíamos volver a la época en la que fuimos felices, o por lo menos conocer lugares maravillosos y que sean especiales.

La infancia es uno de esos, porque son muchos recuerdos vividos que se quedan en el corazón y que anhelamos volver a vivir.

Y por supuesto que viajar en el tiempo nos daría la oportunidad de cambiar cosas, de arreglar lo que pudimos haber hecho mal. Y de sentirnos mejor con nosotros mismos.

Excelente entrada.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello friend!

You shared much you really cared about being careful in your past, you anted to go back and right those wrongs, you talked about getting married to someone earlier and also having kids too. Its really a beauty to have stopped by your article and great success in the dynamic my dear friend.

It is important to realize that while we cannot change what has happened, we can use those experiences to inform our choices and actions moving forward. Embracing what we have learned and focusing on personal growth can transform past pain into valuable insights.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44