Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W6 - "TIME TRAVEL CHALLENGE."

in Knack4buzz12 hours ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steemit (9).png
Image created by Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. This is my first published article in the Knack4buzz community. In the last week of the engagement challenge, I am delighted to have the opportunity to share my creative writing about the time travel challenge they have organized. Time travel is a way we can relive or change our past days. I presented below my opinion creatively on the subject matter of the challenge.

Just as time travel allows us to go back to days gone by, we can observe the effectiveness of our future travel assumptions. Although this seems completely fictional to me. which we also call as science fiction. Along the lines of this science fiction, we travel through the different levels of the imaginary world.

Many times I ask myself if it is possible to travel in this way in the interval of time? However, many scientists claim that this is never realistically possible, while many claim that it is theoretically possible, but not possible with current technology. So I think in the present I would like to visit the past and the future imaginatively.


I would like to go back to my past school life first if I have such an opportunity. I miss the beginning phase of my life a lot. I wish I could get back to those times where I could move freely and unhindered. At that time I was leading a carefree life.

During my school days I used to spend all my time with my friends whom I have no contact with at present. I want to get back my lost friends who are fading memories of my childhood.


If I had the chance to go back in time with a time machine. One of the things I would like to improve is to correct the many wrong decisions I made in the past. As my father wanted me to become a doctor but I wanted to do corporate job. The decision taken in the past has made me right, but it is very regrettable to see the negligence of the medical system and doctors in Bangladesh at present. Because the medical system of Bangladesh is not good at all.

time-1739629_1280.jpg
source

I have personally seen many patients die due to negligence of doctors and nurses. The patient was not desirable in any way. If they had received proper treatment, they might have been alive now. So in the present day I regret that if I could go back to my past to study again and find myself as a doctor, I could devote myself to the services of the helpless patients. If I could go back in time and improve myself in this way, it would be the greatest satisfaction of my life.

time-for-a-change-5078605_1280.jpg
source

If I can accurately describe the characteristics of the time machine, I would like to use this art to improve people's lives. See, science has come a long way. From a technical point of view, there are currently obligations of the time machine, but many people have presented positive aspects in this regard in the future. A time machine is a special way to make people's future days beautiful and correct their past days. This is the main feature of the time machine by which people can come out of their imaginary world and give their lives a beautiful future as per their wish.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @hotspotitaly and @fombae to participate in this contest.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Perhaps you could explore other ways to contribute, such as supporting health care reform, getting involved with a nonprofit, or working with medical professionals to improve the quality of care in your community.

Every step you take toward betterment and service to others is a valuable one, and satisfaction can be found in the actions you take in the present to create a better future.

Regrets always come too late, but God must have the best scenario in your life, especially about your sincere intention to help fellow human beings, God will open the way for that, believe me ...

Saludos amiga @shiftitamanna

Comparto tu opinión en relación al tema, aunque científicamente sea imposible poder viajar a través de una máquina del tiempo lo podemos hacer desde nuestros pensamientos trayendo al presente los recuerdos de todo lo que vivimos en el pasado o quizás A lo mejor imaginándonos un futuro.

La época escolar para muchas personas Es realmente especial Porque es la época del descubrimiento es la época donde solo hay diversión amistad juegos alegría y donde aprendemos a forjar Nuestro camino.

Te hubiera gustado ser médico y con esto brindarle una alegría a tu padre sin embargo las decisiones que tomamos en el camino nos hacen ser las personas que hoy en día somos. Tú lo has hecho muy bien.

Excelente entrada. Buena suerte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44