Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - "Inspired by _ beauty."

in Knack4buzz9 hours ago
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

20240720_205519.jpg
Source

This is my participation in a contest Inspired by _ beauty organized in Knack4buzz by @hive-135004.

Beauty in all forms are my favorite

20240720_210345.jpg
Source

I really admire beauty, it could be in the form of nature, music, dance, entertainment, poetry, art, human beauty or any other type. The most ficanating beauty for me is that of nature and Art. I really love nature, and i am so much happy exploring it and completely indulging myself into it.

However i would talk here about my most favourite hobby which is related to art. I love sketching and it’s my most favourite passion. I feel sketching is the tool I can use to give shape to my thoughts. Along with it, it’s a joyous and full of serenity process for me.

I draw sketches to have internal pleasure. The whole process of making sketches is quit amazing. You have to give your hundred percent concentration to it, forgetting all the sorrows, negativity, stress and depression. You find yourself alone, only you and your sketch is there, there isn’t anyone to disturb you.

In order to make effective sketches you need a peaceful environment, where no one can disturb you, as i have said earlier sketching needs your full concentration. Hence, you can make a good sketch plus you will enjoy a free environment too.

My most recent Sketch

Let me show you my recent sketch I have drawn a few days ago. Though my sketches are not hundred percent perfect, but still i try to give my full effort to it.

received_1619163889014029.jpeg

This sketch is made pure on my imagination. It’s a woman sketch having tears in her eyes. She kept her one hand on her face, trying to hide her weeping face. She tries her sorrow to be hidden, but eyes tells all. As it a famous saying that you can read everything in a person eyes.

It’s purely my imagination, we have many people in our society where they have many problems, many tears in their eyes, but they try to hide it, they keep it secret. They suppress all the suffering and traumas of their lives. But still how much they can hide it, truth always reveals.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite: goodybest, @ripon0630, @beemengine, @tommyl33 to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

Natural beauty is everywhere, friend, we can only enjoy it depending on how our eyes see it and enjoy it, one of them are nature, music, dance, entertainment, poetry, art where many already develop themselves through the art of painting. they develop. a unique beauty from what they can perceive through their eyes.

Excellent sketch friend, the one who shares with us an art that inspires and of great creativity friend, there you express a beauty that art has.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

Hola amigo me gusta mucho tu arte te sientes identificado con ello y plasmar la belleza que tiene tu imaginación en tu interior, tu dibujo me parece espectacular no solo por el dibujo y manera de dibujar en sí sino porque propones y dibuja una realidad en donde el dolor y la manera de ocultarlo es algo que no se puede por que la verdad es un hecho innegable, también esta realidad del dolor ya la transparencia de los ojos es algo que les pasa a todos.

Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71