You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC:- S19/W2 - "Inspired by _ beauty."

in Knack4buzzyesterday (edited)

I participate not to win, but as a steemian, I prioritize respecting the initiative taken by the Steemit team. I include all the hashtags mentioned in the content post, regardless of their order, to showcase the community's positive intent. The feedback I receive is a source of amusement, and I understand that overcoming this challenge brings excitement.😜

Cc:- @khursheedanwar
@sahar78

Would you people like to add something more as feedback like your moderator mentioned about hashtags?

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Your hashtags are not at all wrong!!

Just little bit there's a need to take care of order of tags, otherwise there is no problem with your tags.

Participants can use hashtags in this way : #burnsteem25 (1st tag) , #entertainment (2nd tag) , #beauty or #k4b-s19w2 (3rd and 4th tag) , #k4b-s19w2 or #beauty (3rd and 4th tag) , #steemexclusive (5th tag) , #club (6th tag ), #country (7th tag).

I am hopeful that you understood that why our moderator show her objection on your tags.She just asked you to change tags order and sequence!!

Have a blessed day!!

HI @sahar78 I noticed this correspondence regarding tags and just wanted to add my thoughts, since I join Steemit in 2017 during old time and now, when the tags added then the posts appears in the first 5 tags no matter what the order it.

In my opinion, I do not think that the order of tags should anyhow affect the participants eligibility to be considered as valid particpants.

 4 hours ago 

It does matter. If my first hashtag is story I end up on a list if it's not I don't.
The first 4 hashtags seem to count what makes me wonder why 8?

 4 hours ago (edited)

Not any longer we discussed this 17/7/2024
The 1 st hashtag is #entertainment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56