Contest || My real life laughs and gigglessteemCreated with Sketch.

in Knack4buzz5 days ago

1718582835731.jpg

Hello Ladies and Gentlemen

Please permit me to crack your ribs just a bit today as this is the beginning of my journey in this wonderful community. Alot of entertainment will be coming from me soon by God's grace. I have decided to create my entry for this contest today now that I finally have the opportunity to do so. This contest is thrilling and I spent days trying to recall all the funny moments I have witnessed in my life but I didn't remember all because my brain is busy with so many other things.

He nearly got wealthy through betting

Ok I finally remembered a funny situation I witnessed last month 😂. It happened one sunny afternoon over here in Portharcourt city, Nigeria. I went to charge my phone and small power bank that day in a betting center known as bet9ja. The place was filled with alot of men and young guys seriously booking games and doing other things, some just came to charge their phones and others.

All of a sudden a particular man shouted at another man facing the computer, 10 millionaire naira, cash the game na Oga. Everyone's attention quickly went to the two men as the other man shouted no that he's not going to cash it out. I was very surprised at the man's response. Everywhere became noisy again as everyone were shouting for the man, telling him to cash the game out.

IMG_20240607_162510_643.jpg

The man boldly said that he wants to win 26 million that day and he believes he's going to win it. The man refused to cashout the a game and alot of people began to rain abuse on him. The game began to play well because it has not finished playing. The available money in the cashout list increased to 20 million and everyone were amazed, feeling convinced that he's definitely going to cash the money out this time around but the man refused.

They were all telling thean to cash the game out so that he can also buy drinks for everyone in the place and I shined my teeth immediately I heard drinks 🤣🤣, I became more interested with the situation. This man still insisted that he must win the 26 million naira he intends to win. All of a sudden the money increased to 23 million naira now remaining 3 million naira for the man to reach his amazing target and everyone were amazed but they still told him to cash the money out before the game cuts.

IMG_20231213_110247_405.jpg

With my eyeglass on my face, I smiled like a professor standing front of an unstoppable kid with big ambitions. I believe I will see the end of the situation so I didn't worry myself and nobody wanted to miss the end of it so everyone were completely inside with their focus on the man. All of a sudden the game cut. The cashier brought his computer down and everyone thought it has gotten to 26 million not knowing the cashier was protecting his computer from being damaged because he knew the men will all rush the man.

75% of the young guys and men there began to beat this man, I couldn't even take pictures because I don't want anything to happen to my phone, I went to one corner observing the situation on ground and I smiled again and learnt a lesion. This man was bleeding and they stopped beating him for a while. All of a sudden the man's wife came because someone has rushed to inform her of the situation on ground. This was when most of us discovered that the man is just a motorcycle driver who uses the business to take of himself and his family.

IMG_20240607_162518_252.jpg

Assuming this man cashed out the game when it was even 10 million at least, he would have been very wealthy by now. The funniest part is that the woman instructed the men to best up her husband again after she heard all that happened 🤣🤣 and the men continued to best the man for like 30 minutes.

I heard that the woman left the man with her children to her parents house, thinking of the big opportunity her husband has missed, they are very poor and they need money but the man was so foolish. She had to leave him for a while and she later went back to him after his head must have been correct again.

I invite @woka-happiness, @growwithme, @steemdoctor1 and @josepha to participate in this contest.
Sort:  
 5 days ago (edited)

If you would have told it on the stage I sould have laughed but somehow I feel for this guy and all those greedy men beating him up 🤯🤯🤯

But hey, I ❤️ve your pictures and writing style.

Yh is a very funny incident and I wish I had the opportunity to talk to tbis man and ask him why he was so confident of get the 26 million.

Yh it is a very touching and funny story, am sure he won't make such mistake, his wife reaction really got me laughing 😂.

But hey, I ❤️ve your pictures and writing style.

Thanks 😊🤭

 5 days ago 

Aaah the wife did it! 🤣🤣🤣

Haha very funny.
Wishing you best of luck.
Stay blessed.

Loading...

😂😂😂 this is really funny, there is family juju that is following that man, they don't want him to progress 😅

Omo 🤣🤣🤣

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sahmie

Thanks alot sir.

😳 OMG, this is serious oo, actually that's selfishness, that man was not contented with the amount of money he was going to get and now he lost everything, and even got injured again, I wonder the kinds of pains he must have gone true that day, and oh yes now that his family has left the house I'm sure he will definitely come back to his senses.

😂😂😂😂. His senses came back and his family came back to him.

😂ooh wow that's good.

Yh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64