Winners announcement||Scandalous movie moment

in Knack4buzzlast month
Assalamualaikum

Greetings to you all!
I have seen many of the interesting entries in the whole week regarding scandalous movie moment so today I am here for announcing winners.

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9mHysqTSVeWJPdGT4U6fZs4GpFeXaxMqYcjxtBq3gCsMdsyeLVwiT6i2XHNqqDgZefp71NFrbsM14PQTe55PhrsBfcN6H8S.jpeg

I choose winners on the basis of their content quality and then on the basis of their originality and I prefer real images while choosing the winners and at least I keep in mind overall presentation and beauty of the post.

Winners according to their rank
1st winner@rissi
Prize distribution 🏆
@rissiPost link

• 2.5 SP has been transferred to you.

Have a blessed day
Sort:  

Alhamdulillah ya Allah..🥲
Thank you very much to @sahar78 who has chosen my post as the winner. May Allah SWT repay your kindness..🤲

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68245.80
ETH 2509.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52