Theme diary game||Festival celebration 🎉||Eid ul adha

in Knack4buzz2 months ago
Assalamualaikum

Greetings to you all!

IMG_20240620_210606.jpg

I am really very happy to participate in this amazing contest of theme diary game in which I have a chance to share one of most recent event of my life which is Eid ul azha.

IMG_20240620_205406.jpg

At that day I started my day in the name of Allah and then I started my morning with my favourite sweet fruit which is mango as you can see in the picture and it was my breakfast.

IMG_20240620_205339.jpg

Above you can see that after my breakfast I have to prepare my dress of Eid that was simply in fabric of lawn because in summers I really feel comfortable in this fabric so I pressed my clothes and it takes just 10 minutes.

IMG_20240620_210439.jpg

When I was free after pressing my dress then it was the time when I decided to put on mehndi at my hands as it is cultural celebration of Eid by all ladies to put Hina at their hands which is also called mehndi.

IMG_20240620_205151.jpg

After that this is you can see me in the picture when I was fully ready at my Eid for its celebration and this is you can see in the picture that I wear blue colour cultural dress and put on little makeup at my face and I prefer to tie my hair as there was extreme hot temperature.

IMG-20240620-WA0017.jpg

After that males of my home were all busy in sacrifying cow for the sake of Allah and in the remembrance of hazrat Ibrahim sacrifice and there was a lot of time in meat distribution that's why my mother made white korma of chicken so we enjoyed it as a lunch.

IMG_20240620_210208.jpg

Finally it was evening time when I was helping my mother in distribution of meat among poors and relatives and for that we were making packets of meat of half kg and 1 kg. After helping out my mother I was feeling tired and I just use my mobile phone and soon I fell asleep but over all it was an amazing day with my festival celebration.

Have a blessed day
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Greetings to you dear hope you are doing well and enjoying happy life with steem. Thanks for sharing your day on the festival of Eid Al Adha. This is the day we fullfil the sunnah of Hazrat Ibrahim and sacrifice the animals. On this occasion everyone have a good meal in home and thus is the gift from Allah. Distribution of meat on Eid Al Adha is well and gave us the feeling of proudly. Best of luck.

Hi @sahar78
Starting the day with a healthy breakfast, like that one, is good, because the body appreciates it beforehand.
I think that heat is a big problem in many places in the world, in Bogotá, where I live, it is a cold city all year round, with temperatures between 5 and 20 degrees, but there are other places in Colombia where this heat is very strong.
It's good that you can support people by giving them meat, I think it's a good deed. Greetings.

Qué alegría leer sobre tu participación en el concurso del Diario de Temas, especialmente con un evento tan significativo como Eid ul Azha. No había visto antes esta iniciativa, pero en mi opinión, es la misma del juego diario o la comida diaria :)

Es maravilloso ver cómo celebraste tu día comenzando con una oración y disfrutando de un delicioso mango, y la forma en que preparaste tu vestido, aplicaste mehndi y ayudaste en la distribución de carne, muestra tu dedicación y espíritu festivo.

¿Tienes alguna receta especial para el korma blanco de pollo que preparó tu madre?

Me encantaría intentar hacerla en esta parte del mundo.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @soulfuldreamer

 2 months ago 

Happy Eid Mubarak to you and you enjoy the beautiful Eid moments .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53