Singing 🎤🎶 Let me love you 💕 // Justin Bieber's song

in Knack4buzz27 days ago
Assalamualaikum

Greetings to you all!

Above is original soundtrack and lyrics of song Let me love you 💕 which I was listening 🎧 and then I was in an exciting mood to sing that song, although I don't have an accent to sing English song but still for fun and enjoyment I decided to sing it.

This is my original video that recently I have upload so please hear song sung by me and let me know how I sung and how I preformed in it....

This is complete song lyrics

I used to believe...
We were burning on the edge of something beautiful....
Something beautiful...

Selling a dream,smoke n mirrors keeps us waiting on a miracle...
On a miracle...

Say go through the darkest of days
Heaven's a heartbreak away...
Never let you go
Never let me down...

Oh it's been hell of a ride...
Driving the edge of a knife ...
Never let you go...
Never let me down....
So don't you give up ?
Nah nah nah..

I won't give up ...
Nah nah nah...

Let me love you 💕
Let me love you 💖

💕💕💕 ⭐⭐⭐✨✨✨✨✨✨💕💕💕

Don't fell asleep...
At the wheel we've got a million miles ahead of us...
Miles ahead of us...

All that we need....
Is a rude awakening to know we're good enough....
Know we're good enough....

Say go through the darkest of days
Heaven's a heartbreak away...
Never let you go
Never let me down...

Oh it's been hell of a ride...
Driving the edge of a knife ...
Never let you go...
Never let me down....
So don't you give up ?
Nah nah nah..

I won't give up ...
Nah nah nah...

Let me love you 💕
Let me love you 💖

I'm waiting for every steemian review at this song which I tried to sung.Anxiously waiting for interesting comments about this post.

Have a blessed day
Sort:  
Loading...
 27 days ago 

Ooooh girl, this is a great start and your English isn't bad at all. You didn't picked the easiest song. While listening two thoughts came into mind:

  1. Are you able to add some extra power? I mean if it comes to your voice?
    It would give this song something special.
  2. If not you can perform it in a sweet girl like way (you know ponytsils, lollipops, sugar candy and hopping like a toddler. 😁 It would make this a super cute song. Europe will love you! 🥳🥳🥳💸💸💸
 26 days ago (edited)

Wow, what a beautiful voice and control over the words! The presentation of the song is perfect.

However, I agree with @Wakeupkitty 's point that a little more energy would have made the performance even better. As I noted , your voice is slightly weaker compared to the music.

I thoroughly enjoyed listening to this song

I'm not a Bieber fan but you can sing! Cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26