Comment contest! || Play blank game || 10 SP Prize

in Knack4buzz28 days ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum

Play blank game.jpg

Follow the following for participating

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T I
V W X Y Z (These are 26 English letters you have to use to fill blanks)

Fill the blanks in between these words.

1 ) F _ _ _ _ _ Y

2 ) R _ _ _ _ _ w

3 ) J _ Y


Simply guess these words by filling blanks in comment section.

Rules that you need to follow
  • Post your entry in this post comment section.

  • Your post should simply contains three words answer.

  • Your post should be free from plegiarism and any sort of AI generated content.

  • Your post should be exclusive to steem so #entertainment at end of your post is mandatory.

  • There's no club restrictions to participate in this contest.

  • You should be very original and very creative in your writing because it would enhance your chances to winning this contest.

  • It would be more good if you will add my username @sahar78 somewhere in your post so that I may visit your entry.
  • Please invite your three friends must at the end of your post so that they may also participate in the contest.
Contest schedule
  • The time to participate in this contest would start from 7th June - 13th June.

  • Ensure your participation within the deadline I have provided, otherwise your entry would be considered invalid.

Prizes for contest winners 🏆

Total prize vote is of 10 SP that is going to distributed in first 5 winners

1st winner2 SP
2nd winner2 SP
3rd winner2 SP
4th winner2 SP
5th winner2 SP

Cc;

@disconnect

Have a blessed day
Sort:  
 26 days ago (edited)

hello @sahar78 hear my entry:🌈

Use your Fantasy to draw a heart with my magical Rainbow, full of colors and Joy.

#entertainment

a hug to:
@wakeupkitty.pal @yaladeeds @pousinha

 26 days ago (edited)

You are lucky we are fond of you and of course we go for the pots of gold at the end of the Rainbow what a joy it is to be part of your fantasy.

Good luck, it's good to see you.
🍀❤️

Greetings @sahar78 here is my answer.

  1. Forgery

  2. Rainbow

  3. Jay

I would love to invite @josepha @roselove and @eluustanley to participate.

 27 days ago 

Thanks for participating

Entry no 7

Thanks for the invitation.

I'm here with the toads as background music on a night in Venezuela without electricity and many mosquitoes.

I'm trying to fill in the blanks since I can't sleep because of the heat. So let's see if:

  1. Factory
  2. Rainbow
  3. Joy

They are the correct answer in the middle of my sleeplessness.

@albaandreina @kpbermudez @mariami

#entertainment

 27 days ago 

If you ask me these are the right ones. I hope the factory will switch on the power as soon as possible and the day will bring you a rainbow with pits of gold.
All one needs is joy.

Good luck 🍀❤️

 27 days ago 

Thanks for participating

Entry no 4

 27 days ago 

Greetings everyone how are you doing today... I'm @iffatilyas from Pakistan 🇵🇰..This is very amazing contest organized by @sahar78
Here is my entry..

Finally
Rainbow
Joy
@meehu @zoyabhatti06 @woka-happiness

#entertainment

 27 days ago 

Finally a Rainbow of Joy
It sounds like a wonderful wish or a goal to achieve.
I think it's awsome worth my upvote.

Blessings to you dear @iffatilyas

 27 days ago 

Means a lot for me 💓 your review
Thank you so much dear friend

 27 days ago (edited)

Thanks for participating...

First word is little bit wrong but still fits into the blanks.

Other two are correct ✅

Entry number 2

 27 days ago 

@sahar78 Perhaps his "fantasy rainbow joy".
But I have an one entry option.

 27 days ago 

👍
Results would be announced after payout of post.

 27 days ago 

Okay I'm waiting ✌️

 27 days ago 

😲 So who waits and reads your comments knows the answers?

 27 days ago 

Good morning!
@i-am-ejaaz from pakistan
I am going to participate in a contest organized by @sahar78

Following are my guesses:
" FACTORY ", " RETRIEW ", " JOY"

@m-habib @danish786 @khadija-gul participate here.

#entertainment

 27 days ago 

Thanks for participating

Entry no 3

 27 days ago 

Good morning!
@mehroz from pakistan
I am going to participate in a contest organized by @sahar78

Following are my guesses:
First word is FACTORY
Second word is RAINBOW
Third word is JOY
@m-habib @sahar78 @khadija-gul participate here.

#entertainment

 27 days ago 

Thanks for participating

Entry no 5

 27 days ago 

My answer is:

(1) Family
(2) Rainbow
(3)Joy

 27 days ago 

Thank you for sharing your participation

Entry no 6

Hello Everyone 🙋
How it's going?
My name is Zoya and I'm from Pakistan.
Here is my participation for Play blank game contest by @sahar78

Maybe the words are

  1. Fantasy
  2. Rainbow
  3. Joy

I would like to invite my 3 friends
@ifatniza
@mehakbhatti
@shehnaaz

Thank you💗

Trimakasih @zoyabhatti06 sudah mengajak saya untuk ikut serta.

You're most welcome 🤗💗

 27 days ago 

👍 Thanks for participating

Entry no 7

 28 days ago (edited)

Friday (6 instead of 7 letters)
Review (6 instead of 7 letters)
Joy

🤔

#steemexclusive (these tags never work)

#comment this is for English speakers only.
@xiao-aine @eveetim @sbamsoneu

 27 days ago (edited)

Oops 😬
Your first two guess are wrong.

These are not Friday and Review.

These are easiest words but something else, instead of that you have guessed.

Well thank you for participating ☺️

Entry no 1

 27 days ago (edited)

How great is that but yiu shouldn't have said that. 🤭

So joy to all it is.
Good luck with the contest. I hope many more will join.
Blessed be!
🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 53933.04
ETH 2871.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00