Winners!||Encouragement for me

in Knack4buzz13 days ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum

Greetings to you all!
I have seen many of the interesting entries in the whole week regarding encouragement for me so today I am here for announcing winners.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9VwFANRa3pZd9iZWgqwZYCgRESMiTiSx4wyvrGyUuSSYY5GnMAR8FmLhecPv3P6A3e9Wt3jymLt83YdSGHrWJGJX22i (1).jpeg

I choose winners on the basis of their content quality and then on the basis of their originality while choosing the winners and at least I keep in mind overall presentation and beauty of their comment too.

Winners according to their rank
1st winner@ayesha0018

• 2 SP has been transferred to your account....

2nd winner@rissi

• 2 SP has been transferred to your account....

3rd winner@arjinarahman

• 1 SP has been transferred to your account....

Have a blessed day
Sort:  

"Assalamualaikum! 🌸 Congratulations to all the winners! Your creativity and originality shine through in every post. I'm so impressed by the amazing content shared this week. Keep inspiring each other and pushing the boundaries of what's possible on Steem! 💥 As a community, we're stronger together. If you haven't already, please consider voting for @xpilar.witness (https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses) to help us continue growing and improving our ecosystem. Let's keep shining and making Steem an amazing place to be!" 🌟

Alhamdulillah ya Allah 🤲..
Thank you very much my brother @sahar78 who has chosen my comment..🥲May Allah SWT reward you for your kindness 🤲.
I also congratulate the other winners.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you sooo much 😊

 12 days ago 

Selamat bagi sahabat yang sudah menjadi pemenang, sukses selalu,,, yang pasti nanti ikut lagi semua kontesnya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34