Ancient Hindi song (Hum ko hmi say chura lo) in my voice

in Knack4buzz2 days ago
Assalamualaikum

Greetings to you all!

This is an ancient Hindi song of 90's which was actually sung by one of most famous Indian singer "Lata Mangeshkar".This is a song of romantic nature and I am going to share its actual lyrics with English translation.

[Actual Hindi lyrics]

Hum ko hmi say chura lo...
Dil may kahin tm chupa lo...
Hum akele kho na jayeen....
Dur tm say ho na jayeen...
Pas aooo...Galay say lga lo....


Hum ko hmi say chura lo...
Dil may kahin tm chupa lo....

[English translation]

Hide me from myself...

Somewhere in your heart, hide me...

I don't want to lose myself alone...

I don't want to be far from you...

Come close... Embrace me tightly...

Hide me from myself...

Somewhere in your heart, hide me...

This song is all about a need and desire for protection, comfort, and closeness.That person is yearning for physical and emotional proximity which is keeping him safe and secure in the other person embrace.This song imparts a sense of vulnerability and the need for human love, for seeking refuge in love and friendship.

Have a blessed day
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hi, @sahar78,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56