You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19W6 - TIME TRAVEL CHALLENGE.

in Knack4buzz2 months ago

@sabtainkhan

Asalamu Alaikum, I hope you are well. I am very happy and surprised to read your post. First of all, you mentioned your childhood days. If it happens, he wishes to grow up, but when it becomes a reality and becomes apparent to a person, then a person thinks that he wishes to return to childhood because there is no tension of any kind in childhood and when a person grows up.
So many responsibilities fall on man. And if we mention our parents here, they have a lot of favors on us. May Allah protect the parents of all brothers. Believe me, the mere presence of a father is a great moment for a person and may Allah protect your parents. Because they are also heart patients and if I mention my parents here, they also have heart disease but alhamdulillah they are working together and till now their health is good alhamdulillah but their age is about 60 years. At the end, I want to pray once again that may Allah bless the parents of all the brothers, Ameen.

Sort:  

Friend, thank you so much for showering so much love. Your words are very precious to me. I pray for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62