Theme diary game//My food diary

in Knack4buzz21 days ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz,
from Bangladesh.

food fiesta in manila vlog.png


Created by Canva

Hello Knack4buzz!

At the outset, I love and greet my dear community admins, moderators and friends from the bottom of my heart.
Hope my friends are all well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I came to participate in feed diary organized by @hive-135004 sir. Today I am going to share with you my yesterday's food menus
I took no food during the whole day yesterday. I present them to you one by one.

Bread and Nehari

I started yesterday morning with roti and beef nehari. As we sacrificed on Eid-ul-Azha, one leg of this sacrificial cow came to our share. I cooked cow nehari with that one leg and we all ate it in the morning. Wheat flour bread and nihari Uff🫠 what a great tasting dish.

IMG20240627185954.jpg

Dragon fruit

After we finished eating, around 11 am my daughter picked the dragon fruit from my tree. I cut this dragon fruit to my daughter. I ate one piece and my daughter ate the rest of the peaches. Dragon fruit is one of my daughter's favorite fruits. My daughter gets so excited when my tree bears this fruit and she picks it up and eats it herself. Sometimes, however, I help him.

IMG20240627191128.jpg

Tilapia and prawns are fried

Yesterday I grilled small tilapia fish and prawns together for lunch. Seasoned with raw chillies, onions and spices. Prawns are delicious to eat. I am very allergic to shrimp and yet I cannot avoid this fish. I love to eat this fish very much.

IMG20240627190130.jpg


Cooking vegetables with jackfruit paste

I cooked the ghama khoka makho with jackfruit athi, small tilapia and prawns with ghatkol vegetables from my rooftop. It is very delicious to eat with a little rice mixed with hot rice and it seems that you don't want to eat any other curry. With this one plate of rice will be eaten. I love Ghatkol Chachdri and so does my family.

IMG20240627190210.jpg


Coffee

If you don't have a cup of coffee in the morning, the day feels very lonely. So in the afternoon, I and my daughter had a cup of coffee.

IMG20240627200346.jpg


Beach Banana

This is Beach Banana. We have these Beach Banana trees planted around our pond. We eat it uncooked and cooked. Two days ago, my father-in-law brought these bananas. Yesterday, these bananas were ripe. We all sat and ate these beachy bananas in the evening. Very hard to eat but the vegetables are very annoying to eat bananas but still fun to eat.
Hope you like my food diary today.

IMG20240627195210.jpg

I would like to invite
@ulfatulrahmah,@isfatema,@megaaulia
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Terimakasih telah mengundang saya untuk mengikuti kontes ini, makanan yang anda tunjukkan sungguh sangat mengoda, saya suka masakan udangnya. karena saya favorit seafod

Thank you friend for responding to my invitation and leaving a nice comment in my comment box.

You are welcome 🩷

Terimakasih banyak atas undangan sobat steemianku, Semoga berhasil dalam kontes nya ya 💕

Thank you so much friend.

 21 days ago 

Thank you for sharing your entry with us, your all good items are good specially food and banana which I like most.

Thank you so much my dear friend. 💞

Loading...

Amazing all the food you tried is looking very delicious, especially the Dragon Fruit. The fish look very tasty as I like eating fish too. Wishing you all the best.
Kind Regards.
@muhammad-ahmad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62