Steemit Engagement Challenge / S19/W2 - "Inspired by _ beauty."

in Knack4buzz18 hours ago

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah Everyone

This is @rumanaafroz, from Bangladesh.

In the beginning, love and best wishes to all the respected admins and moderators of the community. My dear friend, I express my love from the bottom of my heart to everyone.
how are you all
Thank you @hive-135004, the organizer of this contest, for organizing this week's theme of the engagement challenge''

''Inspired by beauty.''

![IMG20240712083919.jpg](httpscdn.steemitimages.comDQmTBvrxvapFUhQQabiPK3ouWmXfS5VM2DYoHQYaZ9T6oHCIMG20240712083919.jpg).png

Created by Canva

Talking about the subject matter of today's engagement challenge, I am speechless because the nature itself describes its beauty. How strangely the great creator has arranged the nature with trees, flowers, insects, different species of animals and people. Thanks to the great creator. He has given me two eyes to see this beautiful nature that He has created.
I am lucky to see the beauty of nature and realize its form. I am indebted to God for receiving gifts from his created nature.

I may not be able to visit the world and see how much beauty the great God has created the world by nature. But seeing what is in front of me in my area, I can appreciate its beauty from my heart.
True beauty is revealed through photography. Because the perfect beauty of anything can be brought out by a camera lens. For example, you can see a fly sitting on a leaf but with the naked eye you can never see how many hairs it has on its body, the expression on its face. How is it? The shape of their wings but when it is placed in front of the camera, it is understood how much beauty the best craftsman of creation has sent it to earth.

IMG20240712120026.jpg

b9ad29b6-ae26-4b9a-bbf9-2322ce810af5.jpg

IMG20240712083919.jpg

Again, when it rains, one can understand how beautiful the rain is, but when these rain drops accumulate on a leaf or flower, then it is understood how beautiful the rain is.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Take a look around why people wander like this in pursuit of beauty? Look at the sky and see how he wanders all over the sky in the white clouds in the morning. And in the afternoon, how he arranges himself in different colors. I see their beauty. Time is fascinating.

image.png

e8d15c14-3301-4f67-967e-5739b1681a60.jpg

9c15ad0f-d1c5-491b-98e9-fe41494b167c.jpg

On the other hand, just like a flower does not make a bouquet, a tree or a fish never reveals its beauty. When some or many flowers are gathered together, how active nature becomes to display its beauty. Who would not want to be among them if they got such a flower garden? To give away. I am fascinated. The power of speech then just says wow wow Alhamdulillah the creator has created nothing to make us happy.

IMG20240209124221.jpg

IMG20240209125151.jpg

IMG20240209125832.jpg

Looking at the trees, you can understand how much space they occupy in nature by giving their beauty. They are taking the polluted carbon dioxide from inside us and giving us cool air with pure oxygen, pleasant shade. I want to get this cool air and clear oxygen every morning. And spend quite a bit of time looking at all these plants to thank the craftsman of nature.

image.png

bed5b398-3fe9-4a2d-bc38-cbe42743591c.jpg

Now take a cup of water and see how much its beauty is but how charming is a lake or a river, a lake or an ocean which is due to the presence of a lot of water at once and how sharply the camera captures its own beauty and if the magical sky is paired with it then it is poetry. Be silent to describe its beauty.

8639c844-bc06-4ea7-832f-f197f32ba835.jpg

777009e3-91d3-4c1d-afaf-489443ae9bd5.jpg

Notice, friends, how a flower looks when it is empty, and how attractive a few bees and insects make a flower. A few insects can work the beauty of a vine, and a small spider can change the look of a leaf.

IMG20240609062908.jpg

IMG20240708234220.jpg

IMG20240709060350.jpg

When I see the beauties of these creations in the closed room of my camera, I lose myself in the net of emotion. Subhanallah 🤗 Alhamdulillah. You are the owner of all power, the key to all beauty is the creation of your mercy.
I will end here by thanking everyone. Wishing everyone a safe life.

(Device -OPPOA5s)

I would like to invite
@jasimuddin0
@elider11
@haidee, @vicent21,@blessedlife
to participate in this competition.

Thanks alot for reading .
Good luck to you.

Best regards
Rumana Afroz


Sort:  
 14 hours ago 

Wow, what a collection of breathtaking images with a perfect description! I kept watching every photo that seemed like a professional wo,rk especially the ones with drops of water. I am sure with your kind of expertise, you are going to go the places. My best wishes in this contest!

Yes friend my steemit journey with this photography. May I find the soul of beauty in photography. I have many memories, love and affection with photography. Thank you for taking the time to read my articles. Just taking the time to leave a comment.

Your post is very well presented. Wow every one of your pictures looks amazing. I am fascinated by your photography. I think this is all my dream. Anyway, thank you for participating in the contest. Good luck.

Glad to know you like the presentation of my post and thank you. Thank you very much for taking the time to give your valuable comments on my post. Wishing you a safe life.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through the Steem Spark. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Thank you so much team 1 for your support.

Loading...
 16 hours ago 

Wow what a lovely way of presenting about beauty. Each n every photo you have shared is so beautiful . Specially the flowers and creatures and greenery wonderful.

I wish you all the best for the contest.

Thank you very much for giving me a beautiful comment. Nature is beautiful in its own way and this beauty attracts people towards it. As far as I know every person is a worshiper of beauty.
Best wishes to you.

Hola apreciada amiga. Gracias por deleitarnos siempre con tus hermosas fotografías en las cuales se evidencia que tanto te gusta la naturaleza. Vivir la naturaleza es vivir a plenitud. Dios es el creador de ella y no las obsequio para nuestro provecho y por ende debemos preservarla.

Thank you dear friend 🥰you always support me with nice comments.
I love you from the bottom of my heart.💝

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 12 hours ago 

I am really inspired by natural beauty you have shared with us and especially the dew drops that are shining on the pink and white flowers. I also really like white flowers black and brown insects sitting at leaves are looking very beautiful.

Thanks @khursheedanwar sir,
It's great to know that you like my photography. It's even better to read your beautiful and valuable comments that inspire us along the way.
May God's mercy be upon you.

Nature is the most beautiful painting created by the creator, starting from the beauty of the ocean, mountains, lakes and flowers, all of this is part of natural beauty that we should not miss. all the pictures you share are really beautiful, they really spoil my eyes, I hope you are successful with this contest.

You are right that all trees, lakes, animals in nature are beautiful in their own way. It is good to know that the photographs taken by me have made a place in the corner of your mind.
I appreciate your nice comments.

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Si de algo estoy 100% convencida es de que, en la naturaleza siempre vamos a tener un elemento inspirador porque, su belleza destila incluso cuando la lluvia dice presente o el cielo se viste de azul.

¡Muchas felicidades amiga! Las tomas fotográficas te quedaron sensacionales. Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Thanks friend I love the words of your comment. The description of the beauty of nature is different in each person's eyes. But anyway, it's great to know that you like my photography.
Wishing you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56